moon child, part three.

It’s no secret that I have a pretty shitty relationship with my mother. I know there are other moms out there that are worse…I’m not looking for pity…I’m looking for a release.

Today I discovered that my mom has blocked me from her Facebook AND her fucking phone. What did I do that was so horrible for you to cut me out? What did I do to you? Was I a horrible child? Do I remind you of my real father? Do you blame me for coming into this world when & how I did? Like, how could you NOT fucking worry about me? Not wonder what I’m doing with my life.

ON TOP of I just pulled some scandalous shit and went through my “rock” my “ride or dies” phone…AND apparently he’s a bullshitter too. How in the FUCK are you going to tell me forever & “we’re gonna get married…just wait” then be on FUCKING snapchat with your ex girlfriend (they are best friends on there too in case anyone was wondering..) how are you going to allow her to snap you in the MIDDLE of the night? UN-FUCKING-ACCEPTABLE, in my opinion. PLUS he was on IG in the DMs talkin to girls who had just broken up with their boyfriends like “I thought I was next in line.”

MOTHER FUCKER are you serious? We’ve been together almost 2 years and that message was sent a month ago. A FUCKING MONTH AGO?! Are you kidding me?

My heart is fucking shattered and I guess I was right in thinking I can’t trust fucking anyone.

Even the man that says he loves me…or the woman that gave birth to me.

My heart being shattered is am understatement.

Fuuuuucccckkk me, right? My feelings don’t matter, right?

Thanks for making me look stupid.

Leave a Reply

