Two Years.

williamedwarddwyer

Two years.

Two years. It is hard to believe that it has been that long. But at the same time, it feels a hundred years too long. It has been two years since the hardest night of my life. I truly think it is a memory that I will never be able to shake.

I still remember the night, vividly. I was out to the movies with someone who I loved. My phone was dead, so I was surprised when my date leaned over with a text from my mom. My mom had texted her saying that I needed to call her before I came home that night. That instantly worried me. I borrowed her phone and asked my mom what was going on. My mom said to not worry and to just call her when I got the chance. But I was persistent; I had to know what wasโ€ฆ

View original post 1,173 more words

Leave a Reply

